走近NSC

 

基于我们的4E模型:教育 (Education),经历( Enriched Experience),创业精神( Entrepreneurship),启蒙(Enlightenment),NSC为您提供真实的专业经验,多元文化的学习平台,为您提供量身定做的国际实习服务。  

 

Next Step Connections (NSC) 在亚洲领域内是一家处于领先地位的实习机构和社交网络发展平台。NSC 提供实习和体验式的国外学习项目来帮助学生获得个人发展,找到自己的职业道路,并最终充分发挥其潜力。

NSC成立于2007年8月,创始人是来自法国的Jerome Le Carrou,并带领着一支充满激情和专业精神的团队在全球范围内为学生们寻找新的实习机会。NSC 在提供安全和高质量的实习项目着一领域得到了全球学术机构,合作伙伴公司和国际教育机构的认可。

NSC在上海,香港,新加坡和曼谷均有办公室,这些国家和地区处于亚洲甚至是世界经济的心脏,据估计,到2030年,亚洲的经济体系将比美国和欧盟的总合还要大,所以这里充满了机会。

 

 

jump experience

 为什么选择NSC?

为什么我们不一样?

深入了解是什么让我们如此独特

team nsc

我们的团队

我们分享,我们在乎!

想要深入了解我们是谁,我们在哪儿?是每一位NSC可爱的成员们让NSC成为了它最好的样子。我们来自不同的行业,说着不同的语言。

 

 

student society sponsorship

公司的愿景:4E模型

让每一个个体在不断的发展和改变中成为更好的自己!

深入了解我们的核心价值观,合作文化和长期目标。

partners

 全球合作伙伴

我们坚信多领域的合作伙伴!

深入了解NSC的全球合作伙伴。

TOP
Warning: Illegal string offset 'cq_notify_postid' in /home/nextstep/www/www/wp/wp-content/plugins/help/cq-scroll-notify.php on line 41
Pinterest
EmailEmail
PrintPrint

Learn more about NSC

Providing you with real-life professional experience, multicultural learning platform, support, personalized transformation based on our 4E’s.  

Next Step Connections (NSC) is a leading internship placement agency and social development initiative based in Asia. NSC is providing internship and other experiential learning abroad programs to help students gain personal development, find their professional path and ultimately reach their full potential.

Founded in 2007-08 in Shanghai, by Jerome Le Carrou and led by a passionate team made of talents, who have circled the globe in the search of new enriching experiences; NSC is recognized by global institutions, partner companies, and the international education industry as a true specialist in providing safe and quality educational programs to and within Asia.

With offices in Shanghai, Hong Kong, Singapore and Bangkok, NSC is strategically located at the heart of a region set to lead the world as It is estimated that by 2030, Asia’s economy with be larger than that of the US and EU combined.

 

 

jump experience

Why Next Step Connections

Why we are different!

Gain insight into what makes our organization unique

team nsc

Our Team

We all share and care!

Find out more about who we are and where we are! It’s really the people working at Next Step Connections that make it what it is. We are coming from all walks of life and do speak a handful number of languages!

 

 

student society sponsorship

Our vision based on 4E’s

Developing and transforming individuals to be their best!

Learn more about our core values, our corporate culture and long-term objectives.

partners

Partners and affiliates

We believe in diverse partnerships!

Learn more about NSC’s global partners and affiliates.

TOP
Warning: Illegal string offset 'cq_notify_postid' in /home/nextstep/www/www/wp/wp-content/plugins/help/cq-scroll-notify.php on line 41
Pinterest
EmailEmail
PrintPrint